Skip to main content
1-featuredimage

THE TEAM

Matt Bradley 

Matt Bradley, Event Director
E: mbradley@nineteengroup.com
T: +44(0)20 8947 9177
LinkedIn



Star Sign: Leo 
Favourite Dessert: A decent cheese board
All time favourite movie: The Godfather 
Favourite Quote: "Never give up on something that you can't go a day without thinking about"

SALES & SPONSORSHIP 

Michelle Thomas, Sales Director

Michelle Thomas, 
Sales Director

E: mthomas@nineteengroup.com 
T: +44 (0)20 3878 3161
LinkedIn 

Star Sign: Gemini 
Favourite Dessert: Crème Brûlée
All time favourite movie: Silence of the Lambs
Favourite Quote: "One positive thought a day can change your whole day"

Katy Flaherty, Senior Commercial Manager

Katy Flaherty,
Senior Commercial Manager

E: kflaherty@nineteengroup.com 
T: +44 (0)20 4532 6896
LinkedIn

Star Sign: Virgo
Favourite Dessert:  Sticky Toffee pudding with custard 
All time favourite movie: Cheaper by the Dozen
Favourite Quote: "Do more of what makes you happy"

Will Good, Commercial Executive

Will Good,
Commercial Executive

E: wgood@nineteengroup.com
T: +44 (0)20 4515 1517
LinkedIn

Star Sign: Aries
Favourite Dessert:  Lemon Meringue
All time favourite movie: Wolf of Wall Street
Favourite Quote: "'Experience is the teacher of all things' (Julius Caesar)

MARKETING 

Lee Allen Marketing

 

 

 

 

 





Lee Allen, Senior Marketing Manager
E: lallen@nineteengroup.com
T: +44 (0)20 8146 6280
LinkedIn

Star Sign: Capricorn 
Favourite Dessert:  Cheesecake
All time favourite movie: Point Break 
Favourite Quote: "You miss 100 percent of the shots you don't take"

James Bissett

 

 

 








James Bissett, Senior Marketing Manager
E: JBissett@nineteengroup.com
T: +44 (0)20 8146 6280
LinkedIn

Star Sign: Aquarius 
Favourite Dessert:  Chocolate Bomb
All time favourite movie: The Gentlemen 
Favourite Quote: "Believe you can and you're halfway there"

CONFERENCE PRODUCTION

Carl Goodman 
Carl Goodman, Director of Conference Production
E: cgoodman@nineteengroup.com
T: +44 (0) 151 2800 156
LinkedIn

 

Star Sign: Aries
Favourite Dessert: Sticky Toffee Pudding 
All time favourite movie: The Big Lebowski
Favourite Quote: "I'd rather have a bottle in front of me,  than a frontal lobotomy"

OPERATIONS

If you are an exhibitor and you have an enquiry regarding your stand build or operational requirements, please contact our Operations Dept:

Jayne Kennedy











Jayne Kennedy, Head of Operations
E: jkennedy@nineteengroup.com
T: +44 (0)20 4519 7433

Star Sign: Scorpio
Favourite Dessert: Meringue puds like pavlova
All time favourite movie: Shawshank Redemption
Favourite Quote: "If you want something doing,  do it yourself” or “If you want something doing, ask a busy person

 

 

Poppy Burchill, Ops Executive

Poppy Burchill,  Event Operations Executive 
E: pburchill@nineteengroup.com
T: +44 (0)20 4532 6828

Star Sign: Aquarius
Favourite Dessert: Mango Sorbet
All time favourite movie: Dead Poets Society 
Favourite Quote: "Better to have a cluttered mind than an empty one"

Public Relations - Fieldworks

Sarah Louse-Cole PR Fieldworks
Sarah-Louise Cole, Head of PR, Fieldworks Marketing 
E: Sarah.Cole@fieldworksmarketing.co.uk
 

Star Sign: Aries
Favourite Dessert: Skipping dessert and going straight in for a cheese board!
All time favourite movie: Any Disney movie
Favourite Quote: “The harder you work, the luckier you get”